home      news & info      live dates      tour archive      photos      media      music      german site
LUKA BLOOM LIVE DATES
Luka Bloom

IRELAND 2018
Fri 1 Jun  Carrabane, Co Galway - The Village Theatre
Fri 20 Jun  Midleton, Co Cork - Wallis Bar
Sat 14 Jul  Culdaff, Co Donegal - McGrory's Hotel
Mon 23 Jul  Boyle Arts Festival 2018
Fri 24 Aug  Clonakilty, Co Cork - De Barra's Folk Club

NETHERLANDS 2018
Sat 27 Oct  Groningen - De Oosterpoort
Sun 28 Oct  The Hague - De Nieuwe Kerk - Paard
Fri 2 Nov  Tilburg - Theaters Tilburg
Sat 3 Nov  Arnhem - Luxor Live
Sun 4 Nov  Amsterdam - Het Zonnehuis

BELGIUM 2018
Thu 8 Nov  Gent - Handelsbeurs
Tue 13 Nov  Waregem - CC De Schakel
Fri 16 Nov  Vilvoorde - CC Het Bolwerk
Sat 17 Nov  Leuven - Het Depot
Sun 18 Nov  Bruges - Stadsschouwburg

See also Event Pages on Facebook >>

updated: 27 May 2018

Check dates & information before booking and be aware that dates can be subject to changes!

Concert Dates and Info: LUKA BLOOM LIVE


© Rena Bergholz :: Luka Bloom Page
2001-2018