home      news & info      live dates      tour archive      photos      media      music      german site
LUKA BLOOM LIVE DATES
Luka Bloom - Photo by George Karbus

AUSTRALIA - THE REFUGE TOUR 2019
Wed 27 Feb  Noosa Heads - The J Noosa
Fri 01 Mar  Bokarina - Venue 114
Sat 02 Mar  Brisbane - The Princess Theatre
Tue 05 Mar  Byron Bay - Byron Theatre
Wed 06 Mar  Port Macquarie - Glasshouse
Thu 07 Mar  Newcastle - Lizotte's
Sat 09 Mar  Port Fairy - Port Fairy Folk Festival
Sun 10 Mar  Port Fairy - Port Fairy Folk Festival
Tue 12 Mar  Canberra - The Basement
Sat 16 Mar  Katoomba - Blue Mountains Music Festival
Sun 17 Mar  Katoomba - Blue Mountains Music Festival
Wed 20 Mar  Sydney - The Factory Theatre
Fri 22 Mar  Milton - Milton Theatre
Sun 24 Mar  Meeniyan - Meeniyan Town Hall
Wed 27 Mar  Melbourne - The Spotted Mallard
Fri 29 Mar  Melbourne - Caravan Music Club
Sat 30 Mar  Melbourne - Memo Music Club
Wed 03 Apr  Adelaide - The Gov
Fri 05 Apr  North Perth - Charles Hotel

UK - N-IRELAND
Sat 27 Apr  Bellaghy - Seamus Heaney HomePlace

IRELAND - w/ THE FIDDLE CASE
Fri 03 May  Dundalk - Spirit Store

See also Event Pages on Facebook >>

updated: December 2018

Check dates & information before booking and be aware that dates can be subject to changes!

Concert Dates and Info: LUKA BLOOM LIVE


© Rena Bergholz :: Luka Bloom Page
2001-2019