home      news & info      live dates      tour archive      photos      media      music      german site
LUKA BLOOM LIVE DATES
Luka Bloom

IRELAND
Sun 28 May  Letterfrack, Co Galway - Conamara Bog Week
Wed 31 May  Schull, Co Cork - Grove House
Thu 01 Jun  Kenmare, Co Kerry - Carnegie Arts Centre
Fri 2 Jun  Listowel, Co Kerry - Bealtaine Festival
Sat 3 Jun  Castletownbere, Co Cork - The High Tide Club
Tue 6 Jun  Clonmel, Co Tipperary - Clonmel Folk Club
Fri 16 Jun  Bray, Co Wicklow - Mermaid Arts Centre
Fri 23 Jun  Clonakilty, Co Cork - De Barra's Folk Club
Thu 06 Jul  Cork - The Inkwell Theatre

BELGIUM
Fri 08 Jul  Vorsellar - Na Fir Bolg

IRELAND
Thu 19 Oct  Carrick-on-Shannon, Co Leitrim - The Dock
Fri 20 Oct  Ballinasloe, Co Galway - The Pillar House
Sat 21 Oct  Naul, Co Dublin - The Seamus Ennis Arts Centre
Fri 27 Oct  Greystones, Co Wicklow - The Hot Spot Music Club
Sat 28 Oct  Carlow - The Milford Room @ Seven Oaks Hotel

See also Event Pages on Facebook >>

updated: 21 May 2017
tour archive   |   tour dates 2017   |   setlists   |   photos
PLEASE NOTE: This site is not an official source for Luka Bloom tour dates!
For information about his tour schedule, visit the official website at www.lukabloom.com

Check dates & information before booking and be aware that dates can be subject to changes!

Concert Dates and Info: LUKA BLOOM LIVE
Ireland:
Belgium & The Netherlands:
Germany:
UK:
USA:
Australia:
Switzerland:
Others:
Entertainment Ireland | Ticketmaster Ireland
Greenhouse Talent Concert Promoter
Karsten Jahnke Konzertdirektion
GPS Music Artists UK
Compass Records
Adrian Bohm Presents
Kathamusic GmbH
Pollstar.com | Tickets.com | Ticketmaster.com


© Rena Bergholz :: Luka Bloom Page
2001-2017